Menu

Directory of Staff

Below is an alphabetical listing of Staff.

The Schar School Staff

Ruta AidisProject Lead: Measuring Women’s Leadership in Venture Capital Fund Portfoliosraidis@gmu.edu
Amira Al-KhulaidyAcademic Advisor and Program Coordinatoraalkhula@gmu.edu
Chris AnclienHuman Resources and Operations Specialistcanclien@gmu.edu
Syed Azam SalahuddinDirector of Fiscal Servicessazamsal@gmu.edu
Duane BradshawDirector for Career Developmentdbradsha@gmu.edu
Darcelle CampbellAdministrative Assistantdcampbe3@gmu.edu
Jeannette ChapmanDeputy Director and Senior Research Associate, Stephen S. Fuller Institutejchapm13@gmu.edu
Bill CoesterDirector, Human Resources and Planningwcoester@gmu.edu
Mary DenlingerArlington Fellows Coordinatorgpf@gmu.edu
Elizabeth Eck OlchowskiAssistant Dean for Program Managementeeck@gmu.edu
Stephanie EllisGraduate Admissions Coordinatorsellis11@gmu.edu
Michelle ElyFiscal Assistantlely@gmu.edu
Erin EmbreyAcademic Programs Coordinatoreembrey2@gmu.edu
Jill EmersonAssistant Dean of Admissions, Student Affairs, and Communicationsjemerson@gmu.edu
Matt GreenAssistant Director of Undergraduate Student Servicesmgreenb@gmu.edu
Barbara HillOffice Administratorbhill11@gmu.edu
Laura C. HillsAssistant Director of Career Developmentlhills@gmu.edu
K. Collette LawsonAdministrative and Technical Coordinatorklawson1@gmu.edu
Ann M. LudwickAssistant Dean, Undergraduate Academic Affairsaludwick@gmu.edu
Travis MajorDirector of Graduate Admissionstmajor@gmu.edu
M. Susan McClureExecutive Assistant to the Deanmmcclure@gmu.edu
Silva PeciniDirector of Student Servicesspecini@gmu.edu
Ryan J. PrykeSenior Grants Administratorrpryke@gmu.edu
Andrew SchappertWeb Specialistscharweb@gmu.edu
Arielle SingletonGraduate Admissions Coordinatorasingle2@gmu.edu
Keith StrigaroDirector of Communications and Marketingkstrigar@gmu.edu
Nick StroupAssociate Director of Student Servicesnstroup@gmu.edu
Matthys van SchaikAssociate Dean for Academic Affairsmvanscha@gmu.edu
Spencer Allen ShanholtzResearch Associate, Center for Regional Analysissshanhol@gmu.edu
Zavin SmithDirector of Development and Alumni Relationszsmith@gmu.edu
Morghan TransueProgram Manager, Center for Transportation Public-Private
Partnership Policy
mtransue@gmu.edu
Linda WelterAdministrative Assistantlwelter@gmu.edu
Mark C. WhiteDeputy Director, Center for Regional Analysismwhite34@gmu.edu
Shannon WilliamsDirector, Ph.D. Student Servicesswilli32@gmu.edu
Scroll Top